Thursday, January 19, 2023

Dr. David Fiorentino
Stanford University School of Medicine

Click here to register


Thursday, December 15, 2022

Dr. Merilee Needham
Fiona Stanley Hospital, Murdoch University and Notre Dame University Australia

Click here to view


Thursday, November 17, 2022

Dr. Lindsay Alfano
Nationwide Children’s Hospital

Click here to view


Thursday, October 20, 2022

Dr. Lesley Saketkoo
Tulane University School of Medicine

Click here to view


Thursday, October 20, 2022

Dr. Julio Huapaya
Universided Peruana Cayetano Heredia in Peru

Click here to view


Thursday, September 15, 2022

Dr. Tae Hwan Chung
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Click here to view


Thursday, August 18, 2022

Dr. Cheilonda Johnson
Penn Medicine

Dr. Robert Hallowell
Massachusetts General Hospital

Click here to view


Thursday, July 21, 2022

Dr. Floranne Ernste
Mayo Clinic

Click here to view


Thursday, June 16, 2022

Dr. Namita Goyal
University of California, Irvine

Click here to view


Thursday, May 19, 2022

Dr. Rohit Aggarwal
University of Pittsburgh

Click here to view


Thursday, March 21, 2022

Dr. Victoria Werth
University of Pennsylvania, School of Medicine

Click here to view


Thursday, March 17, 2022

Dr. Tahseen Mozaffar
The University of California Irvine

Click here to view


Thursday, February 17, 2022

Dr. Sonye Danoff
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Dr. Robert Hallowell
Massachusetts General Hospital

Click here to view


Conrad “Chris” Weihl, MD, PhD
Washington University School of Medicine

Click here to view