Chair

James (Jim) Mathews
Biography
Grand Haven, MI
Mathews@myositis.org

Vice Chair

David Mochel, MD, FACS
Biography
Wheaton, IL
Mochel@myositis.org

Treasurer

Lisa Motley
Biography
Louisville, KY
Motley@myositis.org

Secretary

Martha Arnold
Biography
Lower Gwynedd, PA
Arnold@myositis.org

Immediate Past Chair

John McClun
Biography
Williston, FL
McClun@myositis.org

Liaison to the Medical Advisory Board

Steven Ytterberg, M.D.
Biography
Sawyer, MI
Ytterberg@myositis.org


Board Members

Gail Bayliss, MD
Biography
Medford, OR
Bayliss@myositis.org

Laurie Boyer
Biography
Port St. Lucie, FL
Boyer@myositis.org

Christopher Dotur
Biography
Wasilla, AK
Dotur@myositis.org

Jeff W. Autrey
Biography
Austin, TX
Autrey@myositis.org

Rex Bickers, MD
Biography
Floyds Knob, IN
rexbickers@yahoo.com

Chai Hoang
Biography
Stamford, CT
Hoang@myositis.org