Chair

David Mochel, MD, FACS
Biography
Wheaton, IL
Mochel@myositis.org

Treasurer

Lisa Motley
Biography
Louisville, KY
Motley@myositis.org

Secretary

Martha Arnold
Biography
Lower Gwynedd, PA
Arnold@myositis.org

Immediate Past Chair

Jim Mathews
Biography
Grand Haven, MI
jim.mathews.tma@gmail.com

Liaison to the Medical Advisory Board

Tahseen Mozaffar, M.D.
Biography
Orange, CA
Mozaffar@myositis.org


Board Members

Gail Bayliss, MD
Biography
Houston, TX
Bayliss@myositis.org

Jeff W. Autrey
Biography
Austin, TX
Autrey@myositis.org

Laurie Boyer
Biography
Port St. Lucie, FL
Boyer@myositis.org

Rex Bickers, MD
Biography
Floyds Knob, IN
rexbickers@yahoo.com

Chai Hoang
Biography
Stamford, CT
Hoang@myositis.org

Marianne Moyer
Biography
Bradenton, FL
Moyer@myositis.org

Ronne Adkins, PhD
Biography
Cordova, TN
Adkins@myositis.org

Dianne Browne
Biography
West Bloomfield, MI
Browne@myositis.org

Rodger Oren, PhD, PMP
Biography
Nashville, TN
Oren@myositis.org