Chair

 

John McClun
Williston, FL
john@mcclun.com

Vice Chair

 

James (Jim) Mathews
Grand Haven, MI
jamathews47@gmail.com

Secretary

 

Renee Lantner
Western Spring, IL
rlantner@yahoo.com

Treasurer

 

John Suttle
Atherton, CA
suttle7232@aol.com

Immediate Past Chair

Terry Anderson
Severna Park, MD
terryander@verizon.net

Board Members

Steven Ytterberg, M.D.
Rochester, MN
ytterberg.steven@mayo.edu

Owen Mortenson
Louisville, KY
omortenson@mfdc.net

Laurie Boyer
Port St. Lucie, FL
laurieboyer17@gmail.com

Christopher Dotur
Wasilla, AK
cjdotur@msn.com

Martha Arnold
Lower Gwynedd, PA
marnoldtma@comcast.net