Chair

John McClun
Williston, FL
john@mcclun.com

Vice Chair

James (Jim) Mathews
Grand Haven, MI
jamathews47@gmail.com

Treasurer

Owen “Wayne” Mortenson, DMD
Biography
Louisville, KY
omortenson@mfdc.net

Secretary

Martha Arnold
Biography
Lower Gwynedd, PA
marnoldtma@comcast.net

Immediate Past Chair

Terry Anderson
Severna Park, MD
terryander@verizon.net

Board Members


Steven Ytterberg, M.D.
Rochester, MN
ytterberg.steven@mayo.edu

Jeff W. Autrey
Biography
Austin, TX
jwautrey@gmail.com

Gail Bayliss, MD
Biography
Medford, OR
rubyslippers102@gmail.com

Rex Bickers, MD
Biography
Floyds Knob, IN
rexbickers@yahoo.com

Laurie Boyer
Biography
Port St. Lucie, FL
laurieboyer17@gmail.com

Christopher Dotur
Wasilla, AK
cjdotur@msn.com

James V. McTevia
Biography
Jupiter, FL
jim@mctevia.com

David Mochel, MD, FACS
Biography
Wheaton, IL
mochs360@mac.com