We are forever grateful to the members of The Myositis Association Legacy Society for their commitments to give. The decision to make TMA’s work supporting those with myositis a part of your legacy is not an easy one. But together, we can make a difference in the myositis community.

We celebrate their contributions to the future of The Myositis Association by listing each member below.

The Myositis Association Legacy Society

Terry & Bitsy Anderson

Robert Blair

Debbie Brown

Doreen Cahoon

Angela Conwell

Dave Conwell

LaShan Davis-Lanier

Helen DeAugustinis

Augie DeAugustinis

Peter Della-Croce

Chris Dotur

Madeline Franklin

John Gallenberger

Bob Goldberg

Danielle Haines

Jim Kahl

Boyd Kimball

Linda Kimball

Renee Lantner

Camille Lesoine

Raymond Lesoine

William Martin

John McClun

John Moyer

Marianne Moyer

James Madison Nabrit, III

Craig Patterson

William Prall

Graham Rogers

David Rudig

Janet Schuler

Dale Scott

Tom Scovel

Carla Stevenson

Rich Stevenson

Susan Sutherland

John Suttle

Skidmore Thorpe

Catherine Trejo

Marti Wright

Patrick Zenner

Thank you again to members of The Myositis Association Legacy Society!

– TMA Staff & Board of Directors